In many parts of the world, some famous people are considered as 'role models' and they are having an increasing influence on the young. Is this a positive or negative development?

These days, People can influence in many ways to around the world. However, in many parts of the world, Some famous People are influenced to youngesters and they are think about as their role models. I believe its negative impacts are of higher significance due to reasons this essay further elaborates on. To begin with, many youngsters are taken their role model of renowned people only but this brings enormous amounts of detrimental effects to youngstere because all celebrities are not being good at their personal lives, but they just only to be acted in their career. This is because, youngsters when adhere Celebrities lifestyle and works we adults might be track Change the form of the verb tracked show examples on otherside. For example, these days, everyone. to become a famous people at overnight due to the Social media, so, how is it to believe that renowned Persons are taught good things. Needless to say, taking rolemodel of famous persons that can lead to affects Young generations lives. Furthermore, numerous famous people neither Provide good advice to youth people nor being a role model because many of them dure being done illegal activities like drugs and they are also basing frequently in a public place, Consequently, adults must be followed coupled with additcted there illegal activities. For instance, a famous hollywood superstar, Mr Vijayakanth has addicted to use drugs and drinks of alhocol, so, the his fans and followers also have dranck. Then, taking role models of renowned people always influence people who adults adults in a negative path. In Conclusion, Celebrities lifestyle influence in a negative way to the young generation and they will practice bad habits to them, therefore, I think this phenomenon has brings enormous amounts of deferimental effects to the younger gerelation