Some people today believe that the world’s increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Other people believe that a world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world’s economy and society. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

overpopulation is inevitably occured in the future as the modern technologies are envolving and facilities higher effectiveness in curing, leading to higher longevity. While some people argue that an increase in world population is needed and beneficial to world’s economy and societal growth, I side with those who believe that this situation will lead to a catastrophe. On the one hand, there might be some benefits of a high number in population. Firstly, there might be numerous amount of new factories installed, it may allows people to have a bigger opportunity to have a job despite the hard competition among job seekers. This, leads to a high working activities in a country that contributes to a higher GDP in a country. Furthermore, numerous amount of men can volunteer military sectors to protect their countries. On the other hand, there are multiple drawbacks of a high population. Firstly, as numbers of factory have been established to balance the population figures, this leads to higher pollution produced, that affected our atmosphere and leads to a climate change, even poor air quality that caused various types of diseases. Secondly, as there are many factories development, there might be no space left to grow our foods or even running a farm, there might be no enough amount of foods to feed all communities. This, lead to a hunger situation. In conclusion, despite the high GDP produced by having a high density of population. Therefore, on balance, I remain firmly convinced that the idea of having a high number of people in a country can leads to a situation where no enough food for all of the residents and foremost the high pollution will bring many problems not only for the environment, but also our health. A situation where high density of population is high is inevitable as modern technologies are supporting our medical facilities and have higher effectiveness in curing, leading to a long longevity of people. While some people argue that an increase in world population is needed and has benefit in world’s economy and societal growth, I side with those who believe that this situation will lead to a world catastrophe. On the one hand, there might be some benefits of a high number in population. Firstly, there might numerous amount of new factories installed, it may allows people to have a bigger opportunity to have a job despite the hard competition among job seekers. This, leads to a high working activities in a country that contributes to a higher GDP. Furthermore, numerous amount of men can volunteer in defend their country against its oppositions in military sectors. On the other hand, there are multiple drawbacks of a high population. Firstly, as numbers of factory have been established to balance the population figures, this leads to higher pollution produced, that affected our atmosphere and leads to a climate change, even poor air quality that caused various types of diseases. Secondly, as there are many factories development, there might be no land left to grow our foods or even running a farm, there might be no enough amount of foods to feed all communities. This, lead to a hunger situation. In conclusion, despite the high GDP produced by having a high density of population. Therefore, on balance, I remain firmly convinced that the idea of having a high number of people in a country can leads to a situation where no enough food for all the residents and foremost the high pollution will bring many problems not only for environment, but also health.