Some children spend most of their free time taking part in clubs and other planned activities. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world, so many classes are available for children and kids in order to spend time and learn something. The most important and crucial part of these activities is their content and what is tought thought in these kind of clubs.So they may have some benefits, but can still damage children in some ways. In this essay, I will consider both views and give my opinion. Children love to play, and they learn so many new lessons by playing games especially those that are involved with interaction with other kids. when parents decide to take their loved ones to attend in several classes in order to fill their free time, children will get tired soon and their energy reduces. Consequently, kids miss the opportunity to play and learn alongside being entertained. Moreover, when they become adults, they may feel something is missing in their soul and that is the lack from their childhood. No matter how succesful they get then, that feeling will not go away easily. As we can see these days in our surrounding ones who have many regrets about their past and they just want their children to do not end up like them. On the other hand, young people gain knowledge and experience by taking part in some classes. For instance, there are some special classes for children which help them find their talent and passion. So, parents will help their children better in their future life and approaching their dreams. Therefore, kids will be prepared for their future and will be less confuse Change the form of the verb confused show examples about their will. For example, they will not have to chose different things and carriers to see which one they are good at as they already have found it. To sum up, pre-planned activities and classes can damage the childhood of kids if they are too much and exhausting.And if not so, those clubs would be very useful for them and their future.