Some people believe that the the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs . Other believe that there are much wider benefits of university education for both individual and society . Discuss both views and give your opinion .

There is no denying the fact that education is the main base of human's developement process which makes it the most substantial target to achieve high levels in it. While it is a commonly held belief that the university's education aim is to assisst it's graduates get better jobs, there is also an argument that university education benefits are much vaster for both society and individuals. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, universities first priority is to enable students to have deeper understanding for their major so they can easily adapt in their work feild. In other words, college dedicate all it's resources to provide the best education quality to it's students in order to, generate proffecinal labors to society. In addition, higher ranked universities strive to offer the best job opportunity for their attenders. For example, Harvared university is the second best college in USA which has been known for two centuries that it does not accept anyone except for the elite, and this is not for nothing, but to guarantee the best choices for it's students. On the other hand, education of universities does not limited to occupation chances it awards to the student, but also the qualities and qualifications. It is also possible to say, the characteristics we aquire from college phase as well as flexibility, perseveration, devotion, and patience make us better individuals ourselves as long with the positively treating we give to our society. Moreover, university affords us the life-time opportunity to spend our youth phase with both enjoyment and benefit acounted together. For instance, researches show that students who dedicate time to learn life skills such as languages, and communications with particibating participation in university's various clubs happened to be the most productive and thrilled people in real life. In conclusion, there are no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, i tend to believe that the second argument fits my percpective more due to it's comprehensive points, but this does not deny validity the other approch.