the most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The goal of science is to pursue and leverage people ’s living. Education is made to differentiate humans from ignorance. In my opinion, people have to get an education to have a broader point of view and become wiser by knowing any science and finally could increase their living. However, instead of getting higher education people in some communities are resistant to that statement. Nowadays, science has a role in our activities for instance mathematics could be useful in counting, natural science gives us knowledge about how rain is made, and even social science also gives us benefits of learning how people behave in a community. It is agreed by many that people who have dreams will chase their dreams at all costs. In terms of achieving their dreams, it should followed by the science that they need to learn. There is a connection between science and dreams. Therefore there is no reason not to learn science. However, there are still people who tend to not continue their studies. There are at least three reasons It is commonly believed that some people have financial constraints so they can’t continue their studies and directly go to work to make a living. For some people higher education is one of privilege whilst for the less fortunate even though they couldn’t get better science in formal education there is another way to get what is left. In conclusion, science is believed to be one of the important aspects that could increase someone’s way of living. People who have privilege of getting higher education have to take advantage in pursuing their dreams. Even though some people couldn’t get a chance better education, this massive growth in the internet should be used to get any fruitful information to fulfil the lack of knowledge.