These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children's behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

Media is the soft power for any nation nowadays. However, it is a weapon with two sides. It is agreed that violence on television has within it a bad effects on children's behaviour. Analysing the rapid increase of crime levels, as well as the change of the image of the offenders will prove this. Firstly, the violence scenes on television lead to the surge of number of crimes in modern cities. For instance, it is notable globally the growth of young girls' kill and abduction after releasing "split" film in the theatres. Sadly, teenagers tend to imitate what they see on media just for fun. Therefore, this makes it clear that violent content in TV affects negatively on youngsters' behaviour. Secondly, the image of offenders has changed over the years and they are valued as a heroes sometimes. For example, the series killer in " joker " film had the empathy of all viewers and his crimes were simply justified. This kind of the web of misleading thoughts boost the criminal thinking among youth. Thus it becomes apparent that aggressive scenes has bad impact on children' conduct. To summarise, the aggressive visual content cause a rise of crime' levels and transformation of classification of the offender. Subsequently, it is clear that the idea of violent scenes have severe influence on youth' conduct. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that coordination should be taken place between pedagology experts and authorities to tighten the control the visual content which targets children.