Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations

In this day and age, bad situation always appears such as unhappy job and a lack of money. Some people think that these Situations to be accepted while others say that improve this Situation is a better option. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, accepting the bad situation of unhappy Jobs and shortage of money helps to retain employment otherwise people have to find new jobs frequently. For example, a new teacher faces plenty of troubles at school like noise, but she has to take some advice from the Senior teachers how to handle this adverse situations. Patients and experience can be assisted to accept there worst situation. Money does not provide any happiness nor Satisfaction, so mankind should accept the adverse situations what they have. Conversely, these situations should be improved because Life is a learning Process, so humans try to develop them worse situation. For instance, employees feel they earn a minimum amount of salary but they work hands they have all rights to change their Jobs where recognise their talent and ability by providing Job Satisfaction and money are the most crucial aspect a high salary. Indeed of People lives, so, they have to change their bad situation to better positions. Ergo, this situation should be changed by trying. In conclusion, although, accepting bad situation helps to retain employment and it avoids find a new job; changing. their positions by trying and finding new work or new life. However, in my opinion, bad situation should be altered coupled with improved from worst to better by finding new jobs and new life.