The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

Work has sought to make a profit, thus it has been ranked as our initiative requirement. In order to have a good quality life, it is compelled to balance between working hours and our daily life. To logically solve this complicated equation, I personally agree with the idea of expanding weekend time. On the one hand, I accept that it is a socially obligation to find a good opportunity with suitable job description and practical atmosphere. For instance, work should cover our running costs, such as payments of apartments and utilities. On top of these costs, if the working environment acquires to keep the employee, it must contribute in his prosperity, welfare innovation. In other words, it would achieve these circumstances by limiting the working days and minimizing the load. On the other hand, in order to increasingly expect voluminous impacts, the chief executive officers should invest in workers and employees by giving them a sufficient time to take a rest. For example, one of the best working environments, however, where the stuff aims to finalize the target without feeling stressed or depressed. In theory, these detrimental contradictions come with low productivity, and omitting them is by no means an easy task to be implemented. To summarize and conclude, if you need enjoy your own private routine, you acknowledge the proportion of your time to oberate it to flourish your community.