The working week should be shorter, and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

In the company, work hour is part of the workload, and rules that every worker need to complete before they will return to home. Every employee has different work hours and some corporations give weekend overtime. Some people believe that it is essential to employee acquire sufficient rest hour and have holiday time. In this essay will discuss why sufficient rest hour is essential for employee than working in long hours every day. First and foremost, the employee is human and their power every week day had been taken by working in company. Thus, they also need to take a rest instead of still contemplating with many documents in the desk every hours. However, some ventures have their standard work hours and force the individuals to keep productive in their job desk although on the holiday time. For example in logistics company, manpower and engineer continue working on the weekend to keep the accuracy of the system and goods in warehouses. Regarding the standard operation of company, if the work - hour system continues for a longer time, it will reduce the creativity and performance of employees, and their work productivity will gradually decline for burn out and not spending a sufficient time to boost their stress outside of work environment. The more individuals stress and pressured for an enormous number of jobdesk and work hour, the less individual will have the creativity and best performance towards their position. Futhermore, the company can tackle the low inspiration on engineer through the work life balance system. This made individuals will be enjoy on their work and being productive in the goal of complete their project. In addition, the individuals will positive to level up their career and the balance of life from employee will beneficial for company to obtain candidate who can develop their industry and environment to pursue the company ’s target. In conclusion, the work life balance is crucial to make worker keep their performance and quality in work. The longer work hours will hinder their creativity and inspiration to complete their tasks. The employee should receive the sufficient time for rest on the weekend to enjoy their life.