Each year the crime rate increases.What are causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

There is an upward trend in number of crime activities during the each following year. Main causes of criminal behavior involves family background and moral issues,whilst the measures such as investiagtaion investigation of offender’s family and the services related to teaching moral values to people from very young age can avoid this increase. To begin with, some elderly people and children suffer from the abuse from their relatives or family members. Thus,sometimes their families force these victims into commiting crime such as burglary, robbery, carjacking and so on.As the family members threat those elderly individuals and kids,those victims will get no choice but continue to engage in criminal activities to survive. For instance, the statistics show that Chicago has most significant rate of people who have experinced abuse during their lifetime. Following this, this city has 3rd place among the ones that recorded the highest crime rate. Moreover, nowadays more people lack of honesty so they do not respect much other individuals. As a consequence, these kind of offenders are mainly involved in identity theft, humantrafficking human-trafficking, drugtrafficking drug-trafficking and fraud.They simply do not care the moral values and not have feeling of empathy towards the world. As effective solution to tackle jump in criminal behaviour, the court may investigate the families of those claimed for crime scene.The police officers and detectives may implement in-depth analysis of the behaviour and historical records of family members to identify whether they have suspectful respectful activites and a associated pattern related to crime scene. Second proactive step to mitigate that growth in criminal rate includes some relevant teaching and training programs for all children around the country.Those programs may consist of the psychological sessions to emphasize the importance of moral values particularly honesty.The children may have case-studies and simulations to experience some challenging situations. Consequently, the pyschologists psychologist may guide the kids and recommend the certain according to how to act at difficult times, while having respect to others’ personality and without giving harm to any properties. To summarize, the family background and lack of moral values have major effect over the increasing number of crime scenes, while the courts may implement the investigation of criminals’ families and government may provide the teaching programs associated with moral values to kids in order to prevent criminal activites activity.