Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a lot of people are moving to cities from countrysides, as a result the population in countrysides is falling down. The society split into two parts, one group of people thinks that this has a positive impact, another group thinks the opposite. On the one hand, this is a positive development for cities, a large amount of workers are coming to work there it can evolve companies, institutions. As for the countrysides, a lot of space is free for summer houses, or camps where people from cities can coma and rest in the nature. For instance, in Israel a lot of countrysides are transformed to entertainment camps or fields, where people are coming and having fun, or coming for volunteering in the fields. On another hand, decreasing population in rural area has a terrible influence. Besides, animals are alone there and no-one can regularly take care of the territory. As for the cities, a lot of people are coming. Overpopulation can interfere with development, also human beings can face unemployment. For example, the countryside which name is Shodnenskoe, the area is based near to Moscow misbecame poor and unkempt, nature is dying there because people have leaved this place. To conclude, people's immigration to the city can influence positive and negative to the countryside. In my opinion, people need live in the place where they are needed, they can build the career in the countryside, they can develop this area and take care of it. As for me, moving from villages has a negative impact.