Some people think it is better for people to change their career at least once in their life and do different kinds of jobs. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, there are various options of jobs and careers broadly available which can make the life more easier for everyone and everywhere. It is possible and applicable to have career today and after few years, you can get other job based on your competency and experience. However, some people believe that staying in same career for long term have several benefits. In my opinion, it is extremely important to try working in different workplace, staffs, programs to obtain more soft skills and also practical activities help the people to know well about the job objectives clearly. It is obvious that working at different careers have huge advantages as some of staffs feel borning to work in same place for long-term, as well as, they can have a wide range of relationships while changing career from certain company to another company. Human nature likely willing to change career because it becomes like rotinues retinues routines to has fixed tasks in a daily basis. Also, the competency level of the employee might be at constant measure. Other important point that, changing the environment of workplace has very important role to enhance the staff to do more efforts because it is motivate and positively doing his job because new tasks can open new scopes and it will increase the level of employee with efficiency and capabilities. In conclusion, majority of people have to choose the career which is sutiable for themselves to be comfort and concetrate doing tasks in quiet mode and with good people.