Many people say that globalization and the growing number of multinational companies have a negative effect on the environment. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

The environment is the popular issues that would need to be addressed. However, the unwanted effects of globalization and the growing number of multinational companies are factors that pollute the environment. I totally agree with this topic and this essay will explain the reasons for the negative effects. At first, globalization is a serious problem such as population, people can go anyways in the world as travelling or working but they always bring waste products with them. People throw it in several places such as mini shampoo and mini toothbrushes when they have finished or before they go back home. in Thailand, travellers come to Thailand about 10 million per year forget their things around 1 million tons per year and that destroys the environment. Secondly, many companies have been establishing buildings in natural areas which is affecting to animals lives. Therefore, water will be polluted and natural food will disappear due to the chemical waste product and the land where these animals live is limited. Overall, I believe that globalization and companies worldwide impact the environment in bad ways. The risk to the planet will be coming if we are not responsible for taking care of our place.