In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

I would say there is more benefits when you have to find work and move away from your friends and families. I can come up with 2 advantages. First, you can form a new relationship with your coworkers and this new relationship will be helpful to your work life. If you did not move away from your friends and families, then you will not feel to be close with your collegeus. Because you have people who you already know well, so you will not feel lonely during having a time with them. Then naturally, you will not work hard for getting along with your coworkers. This phenomenon can cause a loneliness and alienation in your working space. However, when you are seperated with people who you are already close with, you will definitely try to be friends with coworkers, and after that, it will be develped into enjoying hobby together or making a study group and having a self-developing time together. These activities and changness will make you get easily into work life. Second, it's your new chance of growing. Once in a life, of course you will face the situation that you need to live far away from your family and old town where you live for a long time. At first, you might lonely or can not stand it that well. But human can grow when you practice overcoming loneliness and being used to this new environment. If you assume that this chance is going to be your growing point, then it will make you stronger. In conclusion, there are more advantages