In many countries, an increase in crime has been blamed on violent images on television and in computer and video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people have committed different types of crimes, I do not fully agree with the theory that crime is influenced by violent images on the internet which is a strange assumption. In this essay, I will discuss the things that cause crime that do not involve violent web searches. It is not common to blame crime on something that people often watch or see violent images on the internet, but some instances can be true. Firstly, children love to mimic what they like to see or hear, and this can lead them to become violent when they see harsh images on the internet. Secondly, children with this kind of behavior may have been caused by emotional traumas that children experienced. Most people think the increase in crime mainly has to do with people who bring bad influences to good people. This is quite common in recent countries where adults teach children how to commit a crime. These types of people are mainly the reason why crime has begun to have an upward trend. Generally, not all people are evil but are being influenced to do bad things by bad people who told them to, many people who have experienced this type of thing tend to feel lost and think differently, but some people do bad things just because they love to see other people suffers. Furthermore, crime is not caused by hard video games or violent movies and TV but it can be caused by being influenced to. In conclusion, I strongly disagree that crime began to rise because of violent things people watch or see, but it can happen because of people in general. Lastly, other parents must teach their children not to follow the bad things that other people might cause children to become criminals in the future.