Some people think that the main purpose of schools is to turn children into good citizens and workers, rather to benefit them as individual. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that teaching children in school is the main purpose of being good citizens and workers rather than to benefit them as individuals. Therefore, others disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will discuss both views and I will draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand, there are two main reasons that some people agree that the purpose of schools is to turn children into good citizens and workers. The first reason is good learning. It is a significant factor in building kids to be better workers in future in the society. Thus, schools play a major role to build the skills and abilities of students for the future. What is more, educational environment is the second reason. It helps to graduate a higher citizen with a greater education to improve the economy of society According to a new survey of many companies, " A majority of students had a higher percentage in school because of the education environment in school. Thus, it is increasing their performance to be good workersworkers". On the other hand, other people argue that the school plays the main role in benefiting students as individuals. There are many reasons for this situation. Firstly, the development of individual skills is the first reason in school. Therefore, this can improve the performance of the individuals skills in what they love in school and out of school. They can open their own project and increasing their own income's. In conclusion, there is no one can deny that schools play a major role for build a good students who are benefiting themselves and to be a good workers. Thus, I a strongly disagree with this statement because it helps students in both views for themselves firstly and then for society to be good citizens and workers.