The wealth of a nation is said to depend on the health of its citizens. Yet, in the modern knowledge-based economies of the world, education is more and more being seen as the main force in the development of all countries. In what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, many people believe that the wealth of nation is considered based on the health of its citizen. On the other hand, some people believe that education plays a vital role in the development of a nation. I do believe that the economony plays bigger role on driving development. Education playing a crusial role when it come to economy that happened because education enables individuals to acquire knowledge and skills. Moreover, an educated workforce contributes to economic growth. India is one of the example with this case. According to new yoerk times, India is improving their economy through improving their education. As for their expertise in IT which means most of their economy is based on its Human Capital. Furthermore, investing education leads to improve health outsomes. Another reason is education can promotes innovation and technological advancement. With technology, it can help to address healthcare challenges. However, I also believe that education and health are interconnected and influence each other. With the advancement of technology and education, they will create a significant change in healthcare facilities in a positive way. In addition, good healthcare wiill create healtier citizen. Thus, they are more likely to participate in the workforce. In conclusion, as priority for the sort term goal, I believe that education will give more significant change on the wealth of nation. As for the medium and long term goal for a nation, I also believe good education will impacting the healthcare. Thus, A balanced investment in both education and health is essential for national development