Art classes, such as painting and drawing are as important to a child's development as other subjects so it should bes compulsory in high schools. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that art is essential for children's creativity and growth and should be used wisely. While it is commonly held belief that art sessions should be taught especially for higher grades, because painting and drawing are vital for kids development, there is also an argument that opposes it. I consider that art sessions should be invested in useful activities. To begin with, We should increase art sessions for high school. In other words, art could improve ethical behaviour and decrease stress, especially for young ages. In addition, art acquires a high amount of innovation and creativity, Furthermore, teachers should collaborate to increase the amount of opportunities for children to visit museums and art galleries. Another point to consider, art should be invested from various authorities, which, could improve culture. It is also possible to say that we could combine art with technology to improve art periods. On the other hand, we could encourage children to construct interpersonal relationships between students while painting or drawing. In conclusion, despite people have various views, I believe that, art is the power of innovation for every child, also art could be taught for various ages,since, It could improve their lifelong learning and their personal growth.