Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In modern days many tourists visit places where habitats are difficult, like the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of tourists who visit these places. The first advantage is its unique experience and adventure. Travelling like this can give unique experiences, and more interesting impressions, which can’t be in simple traditional travels. Visiting places like the Sahara or another interesting place, they are not usual like a holiday in Turkey or Dubai. And one more advantage it’s natures beauty, and the opportunity to see rare natural phenomena and rare wild animals. However, there are also disadvantages side in travelling like this. Firstly it’s dangerous conditions for humans, like an extremely high temperature or cold climate, after that people will be at risk of dehydration or frostbite and then many people can die because the climate is too different from normal cities. Secondly, it’s difficult terrain, in such places you can usually get stuck or fall off the mountains. In conclusion, I want to note that this has both sides, and every individual have own opinion