Task2 The movements of people from the villages to the cities for work has caused a lots of problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

Over the last few years,population relocation to urban areas in favour of finding jobs has become one of the main problems that people should pay attention. In this essay I will discuss the major reasons behind this issue and viable solution. On the one hand, the reason for travelling to the cities for work seems to be queite simple, the first driving offices built in larger developed areas. That is because people generally choose to find a place for work in cities because of shortage jobs in the village.Another important reason of this issue can be that, when young generation leave their families in the rural areas to excel in big cities it creates additional risks for older individuals. For example, many senior citizens stay their home lonely, without their children. They lose necessary support and puts additional pressure on healthcare system. On the other hand,despite the fact that the migration from rural areas to cities has gained momentum is serious problem there are some reliable solution to it. The first viable solution to this problem is that increase the number of factories and companies in rural areas and help people improve their living conditions by providing them with work. For instance, the more opportunities are provided in the villages the less amount of people who come from the countyside will be.Another significant way by which this problem can be tackled is that local authorities should support the growth of tourist attractions in the village.The main reason for this fast-growing tourists can drive the local economy and expand the labour market to meet tourist demand. In a nutshell, government should increase job scope and allure people to travel to a town,in this situation the authority's action plays a crucial role to address this difficulties.