Money offered for post graduate research is limited; as a consequence, some people argue that financial support from the government should only be provided for scientific research rather than research for less useful subjects. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that funds for masters graduate research are limited: as a result, some individuals say that the government investments should be only in scientific reseaches research more than other researches. This essay agrees with that statement because if the govenment's financial support focus on scientific researches, this will improve education level, and later on these researches will develop their lives. Firstly, the government investments on sciences are essential to improve the education's quality. because when post graduate researches done, the government can use all of them to improve their education such as make undergraduate students take it to study. Moreover, scientific research like research in biology, this will make individuals understand human's body and find a solution for any problem, then, after it approved they can use it in university's lectures. For example. a recent study found that the rate of science research papers increased and many countries had use it to improve their educations. Another point to consider is this financial support provided for post garduate research by the government has a huge effet in their lives, because when education levels and sciences improve, their lives' quality will improve as well. For example, in developing countries they did not care about funds scientific researches so their live's quality dropped and they suffered with diseases. For that it is important to support scientist financial In conclusion, scientific research is the key for any countries to develop fast, and this will improve both aspect education and live's quality. It is recommended that the government has to increase their support on sciences.