The movements of people from the villages to the cities for work has caused a lots of problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

Over the lest few years migration of people from the countryside to the urbans for work has caused a lots of problems in both places. This essay will shed some light on the main problems of such a phenomenal and provide several plausible solution to resolve the same. On the one hand migration of people from the countryside to the urbans for work has caused a lots of problem in both places the first driving for a behind this issue is that, there is air pollution in cities. For instance, another important reason of this issue can be that traffic jam. That is because there are a lot cars and factories so there are air pollution. On the other hand despite the fact that migration of people from the countryside to the urbans for work has caused a lots of problems in both places are serious problem. There are some reliable solutions to it. The first viable solution to this problem is that the solution to this situation is problem is that the solution to this situation is government should support a wide range of job opportunities, that is to say supporting both technical and physically skilled job can increase opportunities for expanding communities. To conclude. Although jobs are serious problem that is creating many negative effects. It can be addressed with the solution, that have been mentioned in the previous paragraphs from my personal point of view in order to tackle this problem is to increase the number of factories and companies in countryside areas and help people improve their living conditions by providing them with work.