Nowadays many people compain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Nowadays, the number of people that complain about having enough is increasing significantly. Moreover, this problem is getting more serious these days because also the children are having troubles in sleeping not just for the adults. This essay will contribute some problems caused by sleep and the solutions for these issues. Having diffculities in getting enough sleep could be caused by many things. Firstly,Many people use their phones before going to sleep and that's very effective. For instance, people who use their phones one hour before they sleep and their room lights are off will have many difficulties getting enough sleep because their eye will be hurting them. Secondly, using any electronic screens in the dark will also cause troubles in getting enough sleep. Such as, iPads, televisions, and laptops... In addition,the majority of people love to eat junk food or fast food. However, some people eat junk food before going to sleep and that's very unhealthy also it's considered one of the main reasons that leads to have difficulties in getting enough sleep. Furthermore, some people eat a lot of fats and sugar before sleeping. For example, chocolate bars, chips, fries... In conclusion, there are many people that suffer from getting enough sleep, i mentioned above some of the causes of this problem. The solution to these issues are people shouldn't use any electronic screens before going to sleep and the lights are off. People should eat healthy food before going to sleep and have healthy habits to solve these problems.