Some people think that woman should take part in the military or the police force, but other oppose to this idea. Discuss both views give your own opinion and examples.

In this disputable epoch,some individuals have been argued that women should contribute in a defence professions such as military or police while others are opposed it.I am agreee with the first statement that women should be considered an equally as men regarding their profession.In this essay, i demonstrate both views with appropriate examples. On the one hand, women are proving more intelligent in every fields as they considered as a multitaskers than compared to men. Moreover,nowadays they are taking part in physical activies like sports and gymnastics as a result they have not only exposure of physical fitness but also have mental fitness. For instance,numerous women having a better post in the police force such as a kiran bedi considered as an extremely intelligent in it. While taking about an anticipation,they are more likely to have an ability of smelling rats in contrast to men. On the other hand,some argued that they are less capable in terms of physical activities and huge chances of distractions because jobs like these have a more need of concentration and fitness. For example, women compelled to their maternity leaves,family and rearing of their children and it would have negative impacts on thier work. To sum up,every coin has two sides as we should focus on a multiple positive points of women strengths rather than demotivated by their fewer drawbacks.