In many countries, governments are investing heavily in renewable energy sources such as solar and wind power.Do you think the benefits of renewable energy outweigh the drawbacks?

In this cutting-edge era, people are totally depend on energy sources for daily living.Without power, people cannot perform their job as well. Moreover, across the world,the government has invested more fund on natural energy resources, such as solar and wind power.In my opinion,the benefits are outweigh the drawbacks. This essay will articulate the predominant advantages and disadvantages in forthcoming paragraphs, along with a relevant conclusion. To commence with, the government support has encouraged to produce various current through natural resources.As compared to coal, energy from the sun and wind do not produce hamless effects on humans.They are immensely eco-friendly.It does not emits any chemical to the environment.If folks using natural resources can prevent pollution at any cost.To epitome, a survey state that in society who are using natural energy sources are healthier and the coal is producing chemical fumes,which causes respiratory cancer. Furthermore, the ministry can control expenses through the electricity and they can avoid the bought of the current from other states. For example,our nations cannot produce enough energy therefore,they are taking current from other provinces. Secondly,the main negative is not affordable for all people. For instance,for solar installation people have to pay 2lakhs, people who are economically poor not able to purchase the product. To conclude, natural energy resources does not produce any side effects, which save the government from expensing more amount. This is not affordable for low-income people.The government contribution helps to improve the production of natural energy sources.Through that they can restrict over usage of coal.So I agree with this notions and it has benefits outweigh the drawbacks.