You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that activities are crucial to the health of people. While commonly held belief that the activities better to do it by yourself.In the essay, I will discuss all sides, and I will shed light on the advantages and disadvantages as a result, I will draw on my personal. some folk like to exercise in a company for several reasons: firstly when you do it with society can help other each other, secondly if do it with more than 5 community it will feel interesting, finally it will encourage each other each for instance if decide faction do hiking properly someone fell tired can anyone his help. on the other hand however, all pros wich mention they have other other opinions are prefer to do it alone because when you join with group it won't freedom hence there are regulation regulartion. for exampel I have to coming ontime and day In conclusion consider that different it depends on the exercise if it is difficult for example hiking I will go with a group morever if it is easy for instance swimming unquestionably I do it alone this more comfortable