More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

The second is they have to work eight hours at least but they should calculate 12 hours because in the morning and afternoon they can get traffic stuck. Traffic jam is a huge problem in the city. However, we can not tell someone not to come to the city and not to to live there. Everyone has to chance to live where they want. Instead of thinking of decreasing people in the cities Government should make new plans for the urban how the city will be available for ones. Taking famous restaurants and shops places central of the city put some different kinds of spots which are not close to one another. It could be reduced overcrowding and public transport. The next solution to this problem is not to allow private cars into the city. If they want to live or work in the centre they can not use their car. This can help to solve traffic problems in the big city. Statistics show that traffic problems are getting bigger and bigger every day. Result each Government is powerless against the traffic. All in all, everyone has won own choice where they want to live or not. It’s up to them as they make decisions, but do not believe in city lights and colour, most of the colourful lights hide strange darkness.