the most important aim of science should be improve people lives to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

the extreme important point of science that should change people lives of all good ways. science have their reasons to do all those descover. people should be greatfull for all science work hard.If we see on other way why do science do all those work we will find that all their work to improve our lives and be modren universe. So that for example they found the exploral explorer for the universal that make us understand the world around us and give us the opportunities to massege massage people in differant country by explore Change the form of the verb exploring show examples the internet. So for my own exprience i could not live without the descover discovery that they find for us i always use the every singel information that they found it.So without them we could never found about how our body work and what the medecine for every diseases that even thay descover. Also without their work we will never thought that we live in one earth which has differants people with diffrerants cultures and langauge. More over, science help us to see the word around us and they made us learn differant subject such as math,biology,physices and chemistary. Further more, they also descoverd discover genetic that help us to understand how we can born from the biggening till the whole shaip end. Finally, science do their descovery for our benfit and to help us to live in peacefull life ever.