Some parents purchase their children a large number of minuature to play with.What are the advantages and disadvantages for the kids of having lot of toys.

Plenty of parents acquire their child loads of toys. Toys might improve child's gross-motor skills, although pampering child would lead child having unpleasant personality. This essay agrees that advantages outweigh disadvantages. Prior advantage of buying your little one lots of toys is it improves child's coordination. While constructing some buildings with toy blocks, youngsters's eye-hand coordination would be developed. Also, purpose of some toys is to develop movements committed by boy or girl smoothly. For instance, with help of lego pieces, child may build constructions using his eye and hand, evolving both parts of his or her body. On the other hand, purchasing too much baubles might also be bad. This issue is well-known among parents who have pampered their babies. Time passes, spoiled boy lasts being boastful. Boasting for many times is the major reason, why people would repel you. It may get even worse if any actions are not done. For example, friend of mine used to show off multiple times. After numerous boasts, other mates started to talk bad things about him behind his back. After 3 years, we cut our bond off, because of his importunity. To sum up, this essay still holds its position that advanteges preponderate over disadvantages. Improving skills is good, but boastful personality is significant problem.