Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and town. Leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Over the last few years, teenagers moving to cities has become one of the major problem is that people should pay attention. While lack of employments in villages and there are better living and education in cities are claimed to be the main reasons behind this issue, there are some effective solutions that can be applied. In this essay, I will discuss major reasons and effective solutions of this problem. On the one hand, there are several factors behind the issue of young people transfer to cities. The first driving force behind this problem is that decreasing of agriculture. For instance, lack of employees in villages because of teenagers are leaving the countrysides. So agriculture is reducing dramatically and cost of agriculture's products are increasing sharply. Another important problem of this issue can be that living in cities is difficult. That is because the number of people who live in cities are going up. So food industry, services and another sectors activities are going down. On the other hand, despite the fact that young people moving to cities is a serious problem, there are some reliable solutions to it. The first viable solution to this problem is that pay attention for villages. For example, entertaining places, libraries construction, developing of schools and education. In other words, condition of living villages should to equal than cities. Another significant way by which this problem can be tackled is that encourage of business in villages. The reason for this is that the number of services improving and creating new jobs by moving factories to villages. To conclude, although teenagers are leaving villages is a serious problem that is creating many negative effects, it can be addressed with the solutions that have been mentioned above.