the growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.do u agree or disagree?

There is a controversial disagreement over the subject ‘ will physical shops close down in future due to online shops or not’. In fact, there are two sides to discuss which we will illustrate in this article. On the one hand, there is no chance for stores to close permanently because of several reasons. First, urgent needs for some products require you to shop in person while the online shopping takes at least one week to deliver your order. In addition, there might be some differences between the photo of the product and the physical one. For example, colours, materials, and size. Furthermore, some people can’t trust and pay the price for unknowns. Ultimately, people can not get rid of the habit of retail therapy. on the other hand, there are a few reasons that tell us they won’t lose their popularity over time. shopping online is an excellent way for introverts who avoid communicating with others. Besides, it is flexible and you can order 24/7 and there is no need to get outdoors to shop. Finally, the wide range of products available makes it easier for you to compare items and choose the best which fits you. To sum up what we said, the advantages and drawbacks of neither of them will dominate the other. So, physical stores will last as well as online shops.