Human activity has had a negative impact on plans and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

It would not be deniable that human interventions have a bad effects on environment and climate all over the world. While some crowds claimed that these activities would not be altered, I agree with those who believe that some approaches should be implemented to help animals and plants. On the one hand, supporters of human doing said that it can not be changed. Many times ago, people have done it without considering wildlife and forests. Apart from that, I concede that many inventions and medicines are found in this way to help humans not only do they live comfortably, But also they cure completely. As a result, human interventions could not be separated from today's lives. However, I think it would be morally wrong. On the other hand, although human activity may violence animal rights and destroy jungles, It is clear that plays an important role in many aspects of development. For example, finding medical allergies that, unfortunately, may cause death for many species of animals. Furthermore, annually,testing war equipment destroys planet and vegetation. I believe that government should implement strategies to conserve wildlife and continue research and testing by allocating special areas or nurturing suitable types of animals for experiments. In conclusion, while advocates of human activity argue that it may not be altered, I agree with those who are concerned about environmental issues and believe some alternative ways should be taken.