Write about the following topic: ‘Children do not respect their parents as much as they did in the past. This behaviour is now having a negative impact on society.’ Discuss. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Childern Recent times ofspring of spring are changed a lot in their behaviour that is impacting our society in a negative way in showig respect to their parents. This essay will discuss this in detail and state some relevent examples. The foremost main reason behind this is improve in technology that made them engaged in mobile phones, virual videogames and other electronic gadgets than spending time with their family. Before the modern technology has ever been invented we all have suficient time to spend time with our friends and families, but later we all addicted to the modern device and leading our childern also in similar path. For instance, Childern will only learn good manners if the parents teach them, but parents spend most of their time in mobiles and other electronic devive thinking that their ofspring will learn to respect their parents. The other reason may be getting easily exposed to different cultural behaviour that makes them to forget about their own way of living and respecting their parents. For instance, If a childern child sent to a international school where they meet and get introduced to a difffernt culture student, this makes them to learn other culture in their small age and he/she grows with that knowledge that made them to not respecting their parents. Finally, if parents teach their childern to respect their elders at very small age they will not forget forever. In conclusin, if we parents forces childern to spend more time with thier families.