It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

I do agree with this statement where children needs to be educated since they are young. When they are young, it's easier to taught them what is right and what is wrong. However, it is not that easy for us as adults. That is because children tends to look at what adults are doing, then they will copy it. Even if we do something even though it's bad, they will also copy it. Unless we told them that it's not good and make sure that they won' t do it until they understand. But I would say this method is more efficient compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to speaking to children when they already on teenage. Teenagers tends to think that they are already an adult. They can take care of their own. They don' t need anybody help. They already know all thing which makes them feel that they don' t need any advice from others. That is the hardtime for adults as they will be in a long debate with the teenager until someone finally relise. Although, that would be hard to accomplished Change the form of the verb accomplish show examples since teenager are really stuborn. Teenage would need to experience the consequences first, before the would be able to realise that they are wrong. Even if as adults we tried as best as we can to make sure that they won' t experienced it, it's hard to accomplished it as teenage are stubborn. Also, because humans will only learn from the their mistakes only if they had experience from the consequence. Some of the punishment that they should recieve as a child are they are grounded and don' t go too soft to them. While when they are already a teenage, we cannot really grounded them or control as that is the era where they always socialize with other people, also, they start to go out more often than they used to be. Therefore, I think that the best punishment is to actually show them what to actually happens if they do those things. This would help them reliase the consequence without actually experiencing it.