Because of traffic and housing problems in the cities,the government encourages business move to the rural area. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, traffic and housing are huge problems in the cities which government are powerless against it. Goverment encourges business move to the rurar area to solving these problems. Generally all of the mega cities1 population suffer from traffic and housing which is hard to explain and define solution for them. Urban population are getting bigger and bigger every day. A virus group of people suggest that the government support business move to the towns which it helps village economy, and reduced traffic housing dificculty. It could be one of the most important key to solve these issues. Every day humans move to work city and improve their lifestyle which are resulted the same thing.  There are too many advantage which can reduce employees those areas. People should work there and live their own house. The other hand if business moves to the country side we couldn observe employees and increases in mega cities because economy depends on people. People are running all of the business in the city. After that in cities prices will be higher than before. Ones decreasing cities can cause of maximum prices. Urban populations don’t have to choose any opportunity for their business. All in all we can not say what is the best solution for them so goverment should make new law for urban and country, which keeps balance one another. Governments first purpose there to make their economy one another.