Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, the prevailing competitions in the companies hs stimulated the necessity of changing the jobs. It has sparked societal debate while some claiming that keen on doing the same job for the long time maybe beneficial, others are contending that the professions should be changed off oftenly to gain the success. I strongly agree with the former view and my stance on it will be expounded by the following essay with compelling reasons and relavant examples. Usually, the sole aim of the businesses are to earn profit, so the managers seek for the expertise as workers. Simultaneously, they considered the experiences borne by the workers as a crucial aspect. Thus engaging in the same profession for a long time may enhance the level of experience and it will enrich the demand for that particular worker. Therefore, being a highly valued employee may help him to gain many opportunities provided by the employers. For example, companies dedicate a considerable amount of the investment to hold up their experienced workers by awarding many remuneration and facilities like vehicles, promotions and gifts. Similarly, the working environment is also pivotal factor which decides this satisfactory level of a worker. hece here the more time duration spent on the workplace will influence to create more friends.Admittedly, peer works will be able to mitigate the most of the issues and it will help to create a favorable surrounding for the work. For instance, researches held on this issue reveals that opportunity recieved at the work place to share the personal issues and the experiences will reduce the risk of mental and unstability which affect most of the workers. On the other hand, it is commonly believed that an individual should be dynamic to change his job in any time to find most suitable job for him. This will trigger the companies to serve more the workers, by facilitating them more. Eventually, this may too have some advantages. But, I think it is not a stable way to change the job more frequently.So, I still assert that doing the same job while for a long time is more advantageous. To clude, although the frequent changes in the place of work will affect positively in short-term goals, I strongly believe that person should bear the same profession for a long time to be a stable in social and economical aspects.