You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Schools are spending more time teaching traditional subjects such as history. Some people think they should rather spend more time in teaching skills that can help students find a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays there is two ways of compeleting school, either by teaching one type of skill, which the student intrested on or the traditional way. So some think that, providing the student directly with skills they need can help them in many ways, while others believe that, during shool years student should have broad knowledge by studying all subjects. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, learning by old methods will give the learner a chance to understand different areas of future jobs, For example, some student has intrests on many things therefor learning multiple subjects can give them a opportunity to choose their final destination and will shap their vision, So that's why some think that, having a view of all aspect of knowledage will help them to choose their job. On the other hand, teaching skills immidiatly to students who has interest in specifiec area, will help them to improve and give them experience. For illustration, kids who want to be an engineer, can start directly studying math, physics and having some hands on class, in addition to connecting them to some enginnering collage for summer courses. Hence, the believe that directing student to path they want is time saving and, consider as a better option for their future. In conclusion, after a carful analysis of both points of view. I believe that, teaching students different subjects will allow the them to have an overview of all aspects to choose their own career.