With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In last decades there has been growing concern by specialists in education especially teachers and parents about the impact of technology on improving the quality of learning, some people hold the idea that utilizing technology very beneficial for students, on the other hand sme people believe that using technology can not be helpful for students. As far as I am concerned I believe that nowadays technology play a pivotal role on improving the quality and the number of information that children could have in short time. Initially plenty of private and gouvernements shcolls are utilizing technology as computers for simulations and calculations of difficult equaltions equation which might be very helpful for students in terms of time management. Furthermore the use of internet has been becoming important in research and acquisition of informations in different fields. Moreover the lastest technologies allows distant education nowadays anybody can study from his comfortable couch and assist variety of courses from international universities. Lastly the use of communications' technologies helps students to learn others languages efficiency by practicing language with native speakers from other countries. In conclusion the use of technology is imperative because it becomes a global trend and we have to couch up the trend, and it's obvious that the benefits of technology outweighs the negatives.