The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology wich can prevent and save crime. Do you agree or disagree?

The activity of violent action can vary over the years and that affects ey various factors. Currently, most people thoughts that the crime rate declining due as a result of the development of Technology. I totally agree that Solutions to these types of crimes can be easily detected by advanced devices. This essay will provide more important points regarding this topic. The most advantage of using Technology are the part of investigation after the crime happens. The investigation Step needs to be dewtope hardwork, and effective methods to solve the problem. Therefore, Technology applications and devices worked certainly to know the time, place, and murders by using various methods like fingerprintprint, eye print,and camera systems around du places. For instance, each person has his or her fingerprintprint, and eye print that are already saved within a private system in all governments. govermemt Moreover, Cameras distributed long Streets, shopes shops, and other places. Additionally, Some Cameras have advanced Technical factors to analyse anything within the Camera and video. Thus, all crimes can be detected and observed within a short time. I o Summary, the using of technology is the best way to decrease crime rates. Furthermore, Social media alter policies to know about any crime through these applications. for example, there are some Crime happen in public places with crowded people. Some people use their phones to take videos and spread them through all social media. Thus, police and governments receive all these materials, and reach out to murder, and Solve any issues. To sum up, the crime percentage can be gone down by only using technology devices and systems to investigate any crimes, as well as reach any murder quickly.