The government should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to control violent crimes in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this action?

Recently,there was a debate with goverment due to an impact of horror films to society violence crimes assuming that such multimedias affects people and make them more aggressive.I completely diagree with such a statement. To begin with,I would like to highlight the age restriction on such type of movies,most of them have sixteen and more restrictions meaning that such materials are made for mature part of population which dont get affected by it. Moreover, films with violance ganre mostly find to reduce stress level on people.They find scare element in films great for stress or anger relief and makes their day less energy consuming by saying it leaves refreshing feeling afterwards. Secondly,the goverment controlling violance number in films is ridiculus. Goverment should focus on more life chaneging topics of country such as its economics or real criminal rate,after all the goverment have nothing to do with cinematic industries.As regards to its effect on human's crimes,it doesn't appear reasonable from a sight of murderers whos intentions for such action been motivated by their own believes and sometimies even by their enviroment. To summarize,I find this debate unreasonable and confusing in some parts because of its none impact on violance or crime matters which is not connected to goverments government.I believe that horror movies have more advantages on our anger and stress than on our intentions for murder.