Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People share distinct views on whether they should devote themselves to the same trade within their entire lifetime. While staying in an identical organization during working life is beneficial in many ways, I prefer to work in several different workplaces. Engaging in the place where they first started managing their livelihood implies that they are familiar with the company's reality. They have got internal information such as the name list of the supervisors, the official regulation rules and the existing salary system. With such notices, they are able to specify their occupational planning. For example, understanding of salary system can encourage them to find the ideal position in a specific organization and contributes to the promotion of the amount of money they earn. Moreover, having such clear planning in your career path specifies every procedure of professional development, and provides you with easier access to success. Even if devoting myself to an identical profession for one whole life has a range of advantages, I select the opinion of experiencing diverse companies. If the working conditions are unsatisfactory, leaving the old office is desirable for both mental and physical health. Changing companies gives us opportunities to compare distinct atmospheres in offices and to choose a suitable working place considering both income and psychological needs. For example, my cousin Jane finds her dream job as a teacher after leaving the factory where she worked 10 hours a day with poor wages. Furthermore, social productivity will increase largely if every employer has their proper job, which will promote the development of the economy and create a better future for humanity. In conclusion, I can understand the reason why workers prefer to stay in the same company for their whole lives, but I would argue that it is better to try different jobs until you find the one that suits you most.