Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old worker with new and young yet inexperienced individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, many industries transitioned from experienced employees to fresh graduates. Some believe that is an unwise decision, considering the younger generation still lacks experience. I totally disagree with this sentiment because regeneration brings benefits such as fostering innovation for companies and also the health of veteran staff can impact in production. One of the major benefits of turnover workers is that newcomers will gain fresh ideas needed for companies' future. With their continuosly updated and groundbreaking knowledge, they enhance the ability of organizations to keep pace with market and technological revolutions. While some may argue that younger employees inexperienced, their creativity and technological proficiency can often compensate for this, driving innovations and growth. Research has shown that 9 out of 10 millennials are more creative and advanced in technology than the older generation. This means that replacing seasoned old professionals with the new and young resources is not a bad idea. Moreover, the stamina of long-term employees tends to decrease as they age. This is mostly due the fact that the human body has limits, and working for extended periods can have a detrimental impact on overall health and energy levels. For instance, usually workers perform their duties for four or five hours before taking breaks, but senior workers typically need to relax after working for two hours. In the end, their productivity can disrupt the production levels and may ultimately prevent the company from reaching its target achievement. In conclusion, when an industry replacing expert mature workers with mz generations is not always terrible idea. On the contrary, it can provide advantages for advancement in market competition. The physical limitations of older workers can also impact productivity levels. Therefore, it is wise for industries to embrace a strategy workforce regeneration, ensuring a dynamic and competitive edge in the market.