Human activities has had a negative effect on ecosystems, animals and plants across the world. some people believe this cannot be changed while others feel that we can still take action to protect living things and the environment. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

a lot of factores factories affecting our enviroment negativly. people around the world has diffrent point of views on wheather they are able to reduce the negative impact or accpet the fact of destroying the envioement. some people belive that they can not save the ecosystem and wildlife from the bad habits cused used by humans. For example, the air pulotion and how its affecting the high tempretures rais nowadays. back then they use to live without air conditions but today at the same place will be impossibale to stay with out air conditnings conditionings. many factors cussing the poulution population some of them can be controled or reduced and other not. protecting the enviroments environments need a massive effeort done by all goverments government and citizns to save the gift was gifted to us by God. and maintan a healthy life on this earth. one of the factors that can be stopped i belleive belive is anamials skin usage in fashoin. for instanc, recently many luxuray high-end brands and businnes owners are promoting animals leather an a fancy goods with an expensive prices. However, the procces to get these leathers are so harmful for animals sinsce they are getting the skine while the snake, crocodail and ostrish a live and once they have dobe the let them diying. thant an ethical and shoud be illegale thing to be done to innociant soul. in my opinion this must be sttoped by seitting a strong legale and regulation system by goverments government to help savaing savaging our univers. to sum up, hearing the enviroment is unacceptable and every one of us must take an action to save and protect the enviroment before lossing it, by collaborating of us hand-by-hand we will make a diffrence.