Human activities has had a negative effect on ecosystems, animals and plants across the world. some people believe this cannot be changed while others feel that we can still take action to protect living things and the environment. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

A lot of factors affect our environment negatively. People around the world have different points of view on whether they can reduce the negative impact or accept the fact of destroying the environment. Some people believe that they can not save the ecosystem and wildlife from the bad habits caused by humans. For example, air pollution and how it's affecting the high temperatures rais nowadays. Back then they used to live without air conditions but today in the same place it is impossible to stay without air conditions. Many factors cause pollution some of them can be controlled or reduced and other not. Protecting the environment needs a massive effort made by all governments and citizens to save the gift that was gifted to us by God. and maintain a healthy life on this earth. One of the factors that can be stopped I believe is animal skin usage in fashion. for instance, recently many luxury high-end brands and business owners have promoted animal leather and fancy goods with expensive prices. However, the process of getting these leathers is so harmful to animals because they are getting the skin while the snake, crocodile, and ostrich live and once they have done let them die. that an ethical and illegal thing to be done to an innocent soul. In my opinion, this must be stopped by setting a strong legal and regulation system by governments to help save our university To sum up, hearing about the environment is unacceptable and every one of us must take action to save and protect the environment before losing it, by collaborating with us hand-by-hand we will make a difference.