In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buy them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home

It is universally acknowledged that house is one the significant necessity in life. In the modern era, people are able to opt their houses differently, renting or owning homes. Despite all benefits of possessing houses, renting weights more than having. The following essay will express benefits and drawback of this phenomenon. To begin with the advantages, the first standout reason for renting is the flexibility of changing mansion. There are various types of mansions, considering their distances, deposit and space, which makes renters able to select their accommodation based on their desire and conditions. For example, if citizens change their occupations, it would be convenient to change their renting home in comparison with owning home. Furthermore, governments impose excessive taxes by belonging a flat to locals. It is believed that the most vital reason of this preference is not paying it due to the fact that in some states, the taxes are extremely higher than the rental fee. On the contrary, in the long run, possessing an accommodation is economically worth. In light of the fact that paying a rental fee has increased the expenditure of family, owning it could assist locals in saving money for future. For example, in some states in the USA, American dedicate half of their income to a charge which is high amount of money. In addition, the owners would benefit form document of the house in order to ask for loan from the bank. However, this option is unlikely for the renters due to the fact that they do not own it. For example, in Iran one of the necessary requirements of asking for loan is providing a house documentary which it is simple for owners. In conclusion, accommodation is one of the fundamental need and people try to opt it based on their comfort. Although renting home has a plethora of benefits, I believe that owning home makes me comfortable and its advantages weights renting home’s.