school children are becoming far too dependent on computers. this is having an alarming effect on reading and writing skills. teacher need to avoid using computers in the classroom at all cost and go back to teaching basic study skills. do you agree or disagree?

School teens dependent on using computers alot and that may affect alot of skills such as rading and writing so teachers need to stop using computers and go back to teach the basic skills of studying.Well,there are people who agree and others who disagree with this statement. On the one hand people who are for with this statement have their own reasons. For example,they say that if teens dependent on computers so far that will decrease the ability of using alot of skills such as reading,writing and thinking because teens will get everything easily and that will make them think, write and read less.Another example is that, they think that teaching basic study skills will make teens more likely to use their brain and think and that will not only make them think faster but also can improve other skills such as reading, writing and the ability of finding soloution solutions for alot of problems. On the other hand people who are against this idea have alot of reasons.First of all, they believe that using computers are something need to happen in near future because the world is improving through the years so using computers and technology is going to make them understand the devolpment that is happening to the world. Moreover,they reckon basic study skills as old-fashion skills and slow the delever of teaching skills. To conclude we can say that, using computer is good for enhancing alot of education skills for teens such as reading and writing skills.In my opinion,we should teach this sort of things to the teens with limts to avoid their drawbacks.