More and more women go out to work. It is the government's responsibility to subsidise them and provide free staffs and facilities to care for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

In present days, an increasing number of women enters the workforce. There has been an argument regarding whether the government should be responsible to support working women financially as well as enabling accessibility to childcare's resources. I partially agree with the aforementioned that the government should play a key role in providing aids for female employees, as I think that beside that, business organisations should share the responsibility in supporting women in the workplaces. The reasons I advocate the statement that policymakers should help women workers are because it would ensure gender equality and blooming economy. First and foremost, women have been associated with domestic duties, including nurturing children as opposed to men with developing career aspects. By subsidising women in terms of childcare, they are allowed to concentrate on building strong career and narrowing the disparity with men. As a result, more women will advance professionally, ensuring a sense of gender equality in society. Moreover, supporting women in the workforce via providing free access to childcare institutes and personnels will encourgage more women to join the workplace, guaranteering financial indepence and fostering healthy self-esteem among those female individuals. Consenquently, they will contribute significantly to the growth of the economy. On the other hand, I believe that it should be entirely the responsibility of the government to take care of the matter. In fact, organisations should join force by establishing new policies in favor of female workers. For example, a childcare fund should be made available to support those who needs, or women should be allowed to take longer days off post pregnancy to care for their babies. With this in place, the workplaces will aid in the emerge of an equal society and ensure economic prosperity. In conclusion, I partially agree with the argument that the government should take part in supporting working women in childcare, but I also believe that companies should also play a role. Indeed, the joined effort from both the authorities and organisations will have profound effect and nurture fairness between genders.