Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Have you ever thgought about doing dangerous sports?Well,there are some people who think that dangerous sports should be baned and others see that people should have their own choice.In my essay Iam going to discuss both views and give my own opinion. On the one hand, people who believe that dangerous sports should be baned have their own reasons. For example.they see that there are alot of people who mighet try these sport for inertainming without knowing sometimes it can lead to death.Another example is that, dangerous sports can lead to some drawbacks on people who practise it such as broking parts like as legs, hands and some time it may harm our face parts like nose or eayes. Furthermore,if someone die from these sports that may not only heart him but also will affect other people. On the other hand,there is other group of people who say that people should have freedom to do any sports or activity and they have their own reasons also.First of all,they say that poeple have their own rasons of doing sports and it's their choice to chose whether they want to harm them self or not. Finally, a lot of dangerous sports have their safety gadgets and that will decraese the drawbacks so it's ok to do these sports with wearing safety gadgets. To cocluse we can say that, every one have his own choice to do any sport or activity they like unless it's harm other people.In my opinion,I see that governments should band dangerous sports because they can harm other people and there are no benefits from them.