Band 8+: Directors and managers of organization are often older people. Some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that manager levels are often elderly communities. While it is commonly held belief that it is better for young people to become a leader in organisations, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that young nation should have a chance to be in the managerial level. To begin with, the new employee generation are generally creative society. In other words, they are deeply focused on developing their knowledge of different work types and currently becoming trusted in any field that results from their hard work and ambition to create more. In addition, young people can be leaders on a large scale not only in small organisations. For example, the director of Saudi Arabia, Mohammed Bin Salman, started to become a leader around 8 years and during this time he made a fabulous changes, and Saudi Arabia experienced significant development, such as allowing women to drive a car, the line project, and the Redsea project. Another point to consider, a young community could be applying a massive era to the work environment. It is also possible to say that, following the leading trend and designing new strategies such as, rewarding employees and implementing a healthy workspace, furthermore, enhance the balance between life and work whereas these acts represent necessary in jobs nowadays. For instance, studies have shown most the startup companies these days are glowing, and the major reason behind is the owners are around 25-45 years old, that because of using a new leader methodology. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that, younger should have an opportunity to participate in leading and represent themselves as official managers and directors.