Some people think that we learn best through in-person interaction with a teacher in a classroom. Others believe that online learning is more effective. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that, learning would become better through physical interactions with a tutor in a school environment. But others think e-learning are more effective. This essay will discuss both the views where mode of learning would give a better quality of learning to the students. It may help in interacting with the teachers, but the most important thing is where it can clear any doubts easily especially in group setting. As it can helps any student whether they are new to subjects or having any difficulties which they don’t understand a topic on-site interaction can be beneficial to get feedback as well get a chance to interact with other peers also. For example, In many universities around the globe it has become traditional mode of learning where a physical teachings has improved when it comes students who are joining a difficult course. In my opinion I would agree that this mode can help not just to interact but to build a stronger relationship with teachers. In contrast to it, though interacting would be great in a particular place, but with the help of rapid growth of technology individuals now can connect in various parts of world. By not just limiting one’s boundary it is now possible where youth can explore and interact with other cultures where they can learn and share any information in an instant. However, there were several challenges where many people did not have any access and the lifestyle has completely changed the way of learning things. For Example, During the beginning of pandemic, in India majority of teaching staff did not have any technical knowledge which it had impacted in teaching quality. I would believe that though e-learning are beneficial and easiest but with lack of any infrastructure it could hamper the learning process at some point. In conclusion, physical learning can make students understand along with it helps to interact with peers and tutors in classroom setting better but lack of technological infrastructure should be considered to improve.